Back to Back Part 2

I wanna write something but still not quiet get the mood and super confused.

Should i write about book or movie or drama hmm..

A bit boom inside me now is Goblin. Yes, i’m currently watching Goblin. I’m ready to embrace ep. 5 🙂

Well, i’m not the up to date type when it come to drama. 

I prefer to wait until the drama finished or when my friends stop talking about it on my TL or real world lol

And i need to get a mood to watch.

So here i am. Watching Goblin while people are already move on lolol 

One thing is, i thought Ji Eun Tak is not a high school student. I thought the Goblin’s Bride would be a so much more older woman. Well, but i love her. She’s very chatty and bubbly. 

Noe, i’m waiting to watch Spidey! Heheh The Spiderman Homecoming. I still need to wait about an hout and half so now i’m sitting in not so beautiful pose inside a donut shop lolol 

Sipping my cold mocha espresso and my Oreology donut. Yup, they named the donut that. Donut with Oreo on top. :p

Hm, i thought the new cafe next door was ready to accept a customer but apparently, they’re not. Not yet. I need to wait. So i prefer the donut shop. 

Wow, i’m rambling a lots XD

Then here it is, back to back part 2 from Aya na ture website.

5th collection 


6th collection (still my fave!)


7th collection


8th collection.


Haahh~ i should remove the aya na ture’s link from my fave links since the website is already gone. 

Later.

Gonna remove that. 🙂

Bye. 

Enjoy your evening and maybe with a cup of coffee plus donut too 🙂 

Photos Credits : aya na ture.jp (no longer exist now) T_T

-elle- 

Leave a Reply

